Green’s Gluten-Free Belgian beers
Gluten-Free Belgian beers made from gluten-free ingredients: millet, sorghum, buckwheat, and rice – as well as hops, water, and yeast.
About Green’s Gluten-Free Belgian Beers
Green’s beers have been brewed in Lochristi, Belgium at the highly-respected DeProef Brewery since 2004. Inspired by strong European beers and developed to a closely guarded secret recipe, these specialty beers are brewed with a full body, crisp taste and a refreshing flavor, losing none of the taste but all of the allergens. Green’s Beers are suitable for both Vegetarian and Vegan diets.
Green’s beers are made from gluten-free ingredients and DO NOT contain any of the following allergens or products thereof: Gluten, Crustaceans, Eggs, Fish, Peanuts, Soybeans, Milk, Lactose, Nuts, Celery, Mustard, Sesame seeds, Sulfur dioxide nor Sulfites.