Greens Dry Hopped Lager - OAK Beverages Inc

Greens Dry Hopped Lager

About the Item

The History of Enterprise Dry-Hopped Lager

Strong US sales of Green’s gluten-free ales and consumer requests for a lighter gluten-free beer led to the development of Green’s Enterprise Gluten-Free Dry-Hopped Lager. Made from gluten-free ingredients – millet, sorghum, rice, buckwheat, hops, water, and yeast (with no wheat or barley) – it is dry-hopped with West Coast USA hops for an appealing floral finish.

Pale golden in color; the nose is a mix of citrus-floral aroma sensations. Clean with a crisp, light malt taste, but with an herbal, hoppy finish. Body and mouthfeel are light and refreshing.

Serving Suggestion
Gluten-free pizza, hearty soups & stews made from gluten-free ingredients, and with your favorite sporting event. Try Dry-Hopper Lager with burgers or bratwurst off the grill.

Gold Medal, Gluten-Free Beer category – World Beer Cup ® 2014
One Star – “”Simply Delicious,”” Great Taste Awards, 2015
2014 US Open – Silver Medal – Gluten-Free Beer
Gold Medal, Gluten-Free Beer category – Calgary Brewfest 2014
First prize – Naturally gluten-free division – 2013 FreeFrom Food Awards.

Product Sizes and Quantities
16.9-ounce (500 ml) bottles / 12 per case

ABV: 4.1% – OG: 1.034 – IBU: 18

Ingredients: Water, millet, buckwheat (soba), brown rice, sorghum, hops, yeast.

Nutritional info: Serving Size – 8.45 oz. (250 ml). Calories: 66; Total Fat 0 g (0% Daily Value); Sodium 10 mg (0.5% DV); Total Carbohydrates 4.0 g (0.2% DV); Sugars 0 g; Protein 0.68 g. (Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie daily diet.)

About Green’s

Green’s Gluten-Free Belgian beers made from gluten-free ingredients: millet, sorghum, buckwheat, and rice – as well as hops, water, and yeast.

Green’s beers have been brewed in Lochristi, Belgium at the highly-respected DeProef Brewery since 2004. Inspired by strong European beers and developed to a closely guarded secret recipe, these specialty beers are brewed with a full body, crisp taste and a refreshing flavor, losing none of the taste but all of the allergens. Green’s Beers are suitable for both Vegetarian and Vegan diets.

Green’s beers are made from gluten-free ingredients and DO NOT contain any of the following allergens or products thereof: Gluten, Crustaceans, Eggs, Fish, Peanuts, Soybeans, Milk, Lactose, Nuts, Celery, Mustard, Sesame seeds, Sulfur dioxide nor Sulfites.